A Career in Real Estate
Our Business is Your Success

Career Seminars

Learn more about the life of a Realtor® by attending an informational seminar. These free presentations last about an hour and a half and are available at our home office in Kenwood and various neighborhood branch offices. We invite you to take this next step.

Career Seminars

For a personal career consultation, contact us.

Upcoming Seminars

Day Date Time Office State  
Wednesday 2/22/2017 10:00 AM Lebanon OH Register
Wednesday 2/22/2017 2:30 PM Western Hills OH Register
Thursday 2/23/2017 10:00 AM Vandalia OH Register
Thursday 2/23/2017 12:00 PM Campbell County KY Register
Thursday 2/23/2017 12:30 PM Florence KY Register
Thursday 2/23/2017 3:00 PM Fairfield OH Register
Thursday 2/23/2017 3:30 PM Western Hills OH Register
Friday 2/24/2017 9:00 AM Campbell County KY Register
Friday 2/24/2017 10:00 AM Harrison OH/IN Register
Friday 2/24/2017 3:30 PM Western Hills OH Register
Monday 2/27/2017 10:00 AM Western Hills OH Register
Monday 2/27/2017 10:00 AM Northern Hills OH Register
Monday 2/27/2017 12:30 PM Florence KY Register
Monday 2/27/2017 2:00 PM Campbell County KY Register
Tuesday 2/28/2017 12:00 PM Vandalia OH Register
Tuesday 2/28/2017 1:00 PM Centerville OH Register
Tuesday 2/28/2017 2:00 PM Western Hills OH Register
Tuesday 2/28/2017 6:00 PM Lebanon OH Register
Wednesday 3/1/2017 10:00 AM Lebanon OH Register
Wednesday 3/1/2017 10:00 AM Northern Hills OH Register
Wednesday 3/1/2017 10:30 AM Western Hills OH Register
Wednesday 3/1/2017 11:30 AM Florence KY Register
Wednesday 3/1/2017 12:00 PM Vandalia OH Register
Thursday 3/2/2017 2:00 PM Campbell County KY Register
Monday 3/6/2017 2:30 PM Western Hills OH Register
Monday 3/6/2017 3:00 PM Vandalia OH Register
Monday 3/6/2017 5:00 PM Fairfield OH Register
Tuesday 3/7/2017 10:00 AM Centerville OH Register
Tuesday 3/7/2017 10:00 AM Florence KY Register
Tuesday 3/7/2017 11:30 AM Western Hills OH Register
Tuesday 3/7/2017 12:00 PM Campbell County KY Register
Tuesday 3/7/2017 6:00 PM Northern Hills OH Register
Tuesday 3/7/2017 6:00 PM Lebanon OH Register
Wednesday 3/8/2017 10:00 AM Lebanon OH Register
Wednesday 3/8/2017 12:00 PM Anderson OH Register
Thursday 3/9/2017 9:30 AM Florence KY Register
Friday 3/10/2017 10:00 AM Campbell County KY Register
Monday 3/13/2017 12:30 PM Florence KY Register
Monday 3/13/2017 3:00 PM Vandalia OH Register
Tuesday 3/14/2017 1:00 PM Fairfield OH Register
Tuesday 3/14/2017 1:00 PM Centerville OH Register
Tuesday 3/14/2017 6:00 PM Lebanon OH Register
Tuesday 3/14/2017 6:00 PM Northern Hills OH Register