A Career in Real Estate
Our Business is Your Success

Career Seminars

Learn more about the life of a Realtor® by attending an informational seminar. These free presentations last about an hour and a half and are available at our home office in Kenwood and various neighborhood branch offices. We invite you to take this next step.

Career Seminars

For a personal career consultation, contact us.

Upcoming Seminars

Day Date Time Office State  
Wednesday 1/18/2017 9:00 AM Western Hills OH Register
Wednesday 1/18/2017 10:00 AM Lebanon OH Register
Thursday 1/19/2017 3:00 PM Western Hills OH Register
Thursday 1/19/2017 5:00 PM Florence KY Register
Friday 1/20/2017 10:00 AM Western Hills OH Register
Monday 1/23/2017 9:30 AM Florence KY Register
Monday 1/23/2017 1:00 PM Centerville OH Register
Monday 1/23/2017 1:30 PM Western Hills OH Register
Tuesday 1/24/2017 5:30 PM Centerville OH Register
Tuesday 1/24/2017 6:00 PM Lebanon OH Register
Wednesday 1/25/2017 10:00 AM Lebanon OH Register
Wednesday 1/25/2017 12:30 PM Florence KY Register
Wednesday 1/25/2017 2:00 PM Western Hills OH Register
Thursday 1/26/2017 11:00 AM Western Hills OH Register
Saturday 1/28/2017 3:30 PM Western Hills OH Register
Monday 1/30/2017 1:00 PM Centerville OH Register
Monday 1/30/2017 2:00 PM Western Hills OH Register
Tuesday 1/31/2017 9:30 AM Florence KY Register
Tuesday 1/31/2017 4:00 PM Western Hills OH Register
Tuesday 1/31/2017 5:30 PM Centerville OH Register
Tuesday 1/31/2017 6:00 PM Lebanon OH Register
Wednesday 2/1/2017 10:00 AM Lebanon OH Register
Thursday 2/2/2017 5:00 PM Florence KY Register
Monday 2/6/2017 12:30 PM Florence KY Register
Tuesday 2/7/2017 6:00 PM Lebanon OH Register