A Career in Real Estate
Our Business is Your Success

Career Seminars

Learn more about the life of a Realtor® by attending an informational seminar. These free presentations last about an hour and a half and are available at our home office in Kenwood and various neighborhood branch offices. We invite you to take this next step.

Career Seminars

For a personal career consultation, contact us.

Upcoming Seminars

Day Date Time Office State  
Thursday 3/30/2017 2:00 PM Western Hills OH Register
Friday 3/31/2017 3:30 PM Western Hills OH Register
Monday 4/3/2017 9:45 AM Florence KY Register
Monday 4/3/2017 11:00 AM Western Hills OH Register
Tuesday 4/4/2017 9:00 AM Western Hills OH Register
Tuesday 4/4/2017 10:00 AM Centerville OH Register
Tuesday 4/4/2017 6:00 PM Lebanon OH Register
Wednesday 4/5/2017 9:30 AM Western Hills OH Register
Wednesday 4/5/2017 10:00 AM Lebanon OH Register
Wednesday 4/5/2017 10:00 AM Northern Hills OH Register
Wednesday 4/5/2017 5:00 PM Florence KY Register
Thursday 4/6/2017 3:00 PM Western Hills OH Register
Thursday 4/6/2017 5:30 PM Kenwood OH Register
Friday 4/7/2017 1:00 PM Anderson OH Register
Friday 4/7/2017 3:30 PM Western Hills OH Register
Monday 4/10/2017 2:00 PM Western Hills OH Register
Tuesday 4/11/2017 10:15 AM Florence KY Register
Tuesday 4/11/2017 1:00 PM Centerville OH Register
Tuesday 4/11/2017 6:00 PM Lebanon OH Register
Wednesday 4/12/2017 10:00 AM Lebanon OH Register
Wednesday 4/12/2017 10:00 AM Northeast OH Register
Thursday 4/13/2017 9:30 AM Florence KY Register
Monday 4/17/2017 5:00 PM Florence KY Register
Tuesday 4/18/2017 5:00 PM Centerville OH Register
Tuesday 4/18/2017 6:00 PM Lebanon OH Register
Wednesday 4/19/2017 10:00 AM Lebanon OH Register
Wednesday 4/19/2017 3:00 PM Anderson OH Register