4612 Eastern AveLinwood, OH 45226
Developers opportunity, Additional Parcels with this listing; 016-0003-0060-00, 016-0003-0016-00, 0016-0003-0062-00, 016-0003-0063-00, 016-0003-0065-00
Established in 1858, Linwood was incorporated as a village in 1874 and later annexed as part of Cincinnati in 1893. Originally the land was a 1,300-acre farm owned by Louise Ann Chapman. “Linwood Heights” was one of Cincinnati’s first subdivisions. Residents originally travelled via the Little Miami Railroad and the area had its own business district. One can step back in time and tour the Pioneer Cemetery on Wilmer Avenue to learn about the lives of the first Settlers.
4612 Eastern Ave
Linwood, OH 45226